Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Search for your contact

Photo:  Daniel  Banuti

Daniel T. Banuti - Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  dbanuti@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 425
Phone:  505-277-1734
Photo: Sakineh  Chabi

Sakineh Chabi - Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  schabi@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 421
Phone:  505-277-1343
Photo: Chris  Hall

Chris Hall - Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  cdhall@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 202A
Phone:  505-277-1325
Photo: Nathan  Jackson

Nathan Jackson - Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  njack@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 319
Phone:  505-272-7095
Photo: Tariq  Khraishi

Tariq Khraishi - Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  khraishi@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 317
Phone:  505-277-6803
Photo: Andrea  Mammoli

Andrea A. Mammoli - Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  mammoli@me.unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 436 A
Phone:  505-277-9215
Photo: Gowtham  Mohan

Gowtham Mohan - Assistant Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  gowtham@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 323
Phone:  505-277-5613
Photo: Matthias  Pleil

Matthias Pleil - Lecturer III & Research Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  mpleil@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 403
Phone:  505-272-7157
Photo: Svetlana  Poroseva

Svetlana Poroseva - Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  poroseva@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 422
Phone:  505-277-1493
Photo: John   Russell

John Russell - Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  jjrussel@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 328
Phone:  505-277-1345
Photo: Yu-Lin  Shen

Yu-Lin Shen - Chair, Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  shenyl@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 321
Phone:  505-277-6286
Photo: Francesco   Sorrentino

Francesco Sorrentino - Associate Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  fsorrent@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 330
Phone:  505-277-2349
Photo: Peter   Vorobieff

Peter Vorobieff - Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  kalmoth@unm.edu
Office:  Mechanical Engineering Building Room 424
Phone:  505-277-8347

John E. Wood - Professor

Mechanical Engineering

Email:  wood@unm.edu
Phone:  505-277-7150